Board of Directors

Robert G.. Thomas
Elected: 11/03/2020 – 05/04/2024

Carissa Fabian
Vice President
Elected: 11/03/2020 – 05/04/2024

Sam Goodspeed
Elected: 05/07/2022 – 05/02/2026

Doug Woodall
Asst. Secretary
Elected: 05/07/2022 – 05/02/2026

Andrea Brazzale-Anderson
Asst. Secretary
Elected: 11/03/2020 – 05/04/2024

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the second Monday of the month at 11:00 AM at the offices of Schwartz, Page & Harding, LLP, 1300 Post Oak Blvd #2500, Houston, Texas 77056.

The Board may cancel or reschedule meetings as necessary so please check back for upcoming meetings.

Meeting Documents

If you would like to request meeting agendas or minutes that are not available on this website, or attachments to minutes made available on the website, please complete the contact form on the Contact page with a Public Information Act.

2023 | Archives

2023-02-13 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2023-01-09 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes